Levin Waiopehu
Skiing Tramping & Outdoors
Home Members Committee

Committee Contacts

Committee Role Name Email Phone Numbers
President Helen Bak-Bertram president@lwtc.org.nz hm: 06 368 6987
mb: 027 368 6987
Vice President Wayne Donovan vice@lwtc.org.nz hm: 04 905 3535
mb: 027 454 0134
Treasurer Liza-Tanya Buckley treasurer@lwtc.org.nz hm: 04 9021835
mb: 0211664912
Patron Andrew Bertram patron@lwtc.org.nz hm: 06 3686987
wk: 0273686987
mb: 0276562447
Secretary Patsy Broad secretary@lwtc.org.nz hm: 06 354 9861
mb: 027 220 8731
Booking Officer John Evans bookings@lwtc.org.nz hm: 049041665
mb: 0274499949
Membership Officer Ben (Spikey) Bahler membership@lwtc.org.nz wk: 02825507254
mb: 0225825956
Tramping Representative Noel Bigwood tramping@lwtc.org.nz hm: 04 2931292
mb: 0276453474
Works Officer Andrew Thomson works@lwtc.org.nz hm: 04 2993532
wk: 049020482
mb: 021 0498886
Food Officer Lynn Evans food@lwtc.org.nz hm: 049041665
mb: 027 496 1686
Committee Member Daren Courtnage darencourtnage@hotmail.com hm: 04 9022523
wk: 0272454066
mb: 0272454066
Committee Member Philip Reilly philr@jaspers.co.nz mb: 0299203562
Committee Member Jason Donovan jasongliding2012@gmail.com hm: 04 9053535
mb: 027 3239671
Custodian Custodian LWTC custodian@lwtc.org.nz hm: 07-8923802

21 May 2019 14:40