Levin Waiopehu
Skiing Tramping & Outdoors
Home Members Committee

Committee Contacts

Committee Role Name Email Phone Numbers
President Helen Bak-Bertram president@lwtc.org.nz mb: 027 368 6987
Vice President Andy Thomson vice@lwtc.org.nz hm: 04 2993532
wk: 049020482
mb: 021 0498886
Treasurer Liza-Tanya Buckley treasurer@lwtc.org.nz hm: 04 9021835
mb: 0211664912
Patron Andrew Bertram patron@lwtc.org.nz mb: 027 368 6987
Secretary Patsy Broad secretary@lwtc.org.nz mb: 027 220 8731
Booking Officer John Evans bookings@lwtc.org.nz hm: 049041665
mb: 0274499949
Membership Officer Kori Lentfer membership@lwtc.org.nz mb: 0277222540
Tramping Representative Noel Bigwood tramping@lwtc.org.nz hm: 04 2931292
mb: 0276453474
Works Officer Joe Clark works@lwtc.org.nz hm: 07 829 3443
wk: 021708648
mb: 02178648
Food Officer Lynn Evans food@lwtc.org.nz hm: 049041665
mb: 027 496 1686
Committee Member Judy Bridge Judyjoeclark@gmail.com hm: 0274843060
wk: 0274843060
Committee Member Jackie Elliott dunstanhomestead2016@gmail.com mb: 0210452762
Committee Member Daren Courtnage darencourtnage@hotmail.com hm: 04 9022523
wk: 0272454066
mb: 0272454066
Committee Member John Thomason johnthomason242@gmail.com hm: 06 7512236
wk: 0274 536196
mb: 0274 536196
Committee Member Jason Donovan jasongliding2012@gmail.com hm: 04 9053535
mb: 027 3239671
Commitee Member Gavin Murphy gavin@trusttairawhiti.nz mb: 021 760 029
Custodian Custodian - Tony Wallis LWTC custodian@lwtc.org.nz hm: 07-8923802
mb: 0211138693

04 Dec 2021 02:13