Levin Waiopehu
Skiing Tramping & Outdoors
Levin Waiopehu Skiing Tramping & Outdoors

Committee Contacts

Committee Role Name Email Phone Numbers
President Judy Clark president@lwtc.org.nz hm: 0274843060
wk: 0274843060
Vice President Andy Thomson vice@lwtc.org.nz hm: 04 2993532
wk: 049020482
mb: 021 0498886
Treasurer Liza-Tanya Buckley treasurer@lwtc.org.nz mb: 0211664912
Patron Noel Bigwood patron@lwtc.org.nz mb: 0276453474
Secretary Patsy Broad secretary@lwtc.org.nz mb: 027 220 8731
Booking Officer Andy Schulz bookings@lwtc.org.nz mb: 0210311144
Membership Officer Rebecca Hawkins membership@lwtc.org.nz hm: 0274115043
wk: 0274115043
mb: 0274115043
Tramping Representative Noel Bigwood tramping@lwtc.org.nz mb: 0276453474
Works Officer Joe Clark works@lwtc.org.nz hm: 07 829 3443
wk: 021708648
mb: 021708648
Food Officer Rebekah Thompson food@lwtc.org.nz hm: 0212129488
mb: 0212520714
Media/Communications Officer Kent Le Quesne lequesnek@yahoo.com.au mb: 022 4289146
Committee Member Katie Bridge Katie.Bridge@fultonhogan.com hm: 0276348525
mb: 0276348525
Committee Member Natasha Thomason - mb: 027 7211 693
Committee Member Mark Foubister marknmaurs@gmail.com hm: 021430129
mb: 021430129
Commitee Member Steven Thomason stevetashthomason@hotmail.com hm: 06 7551152
wk: 0273933648
mb: 0273933648
Committee Member Jason Donovan jasongliding2012@gmail.com hm: 04 9053535
mb: 027 3239671
Committee Member John Corich jbco2011@live.com hm: John 0225177522
mb: Buff 0225164217
Custodian Custodian LWTC custodian@lwtc.org.nz hm: 07-8923802
mb: 02108238687